Your solution for a holistic supplier management

Companies are largely dependent on their suppliers for their value creation. External added value of between 70 and 100 percent is not uncommon. This makes it all the more important to monitor the entire supplier base preventively. The tsm supply bridge offers you a solution for this. With us as your partner, you can rethink your supplier management in a new and cross-functional way.

The tsm enterprise solution is based on 20 years of experience in supplier management from industry, consulting and science.

Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Robert Dust​

tsm at a glance

Three building blocks for a more efficient supply chain management

The complexity of today’s supply chains requires a high level of transparency about suppliers and possible risks. With tsm, the necessary knowledge is generated through precise performance and cost data. In this way, you always have an overview of your entire supplier base.

A smooth flow in the supply chains is crucial for the success of a company. This makes it all the more important to identify potential incidents at an early stage and to initiate suitable measures. tsm helps to predict failures and problems by means of trends and forecasts. In this way, you retain full decision-making and action capability and thus secure long-term supplier performance.

All departments in your company benefit from tsm. Our solution offers a platform in which cross-functional collaboration is possible and necessary. Through close networking, weak points can be identified and eliminated even faster. This makes efficient supplier management possible.

Rethinking supply chain management

Companies often monitor their supply chain using methods that are no longer up to date. As a result, companies have no choice but to regularly monitor only the top 50 suppliers. The remaining suppliers are under the radar.

tsm changes that for you. Our long experience in supply chain management leads to the tsm enterprise solution. We provide you and your company the tools to make your supply chain management success-oriented and efficient. No more analogous lists, but a system that automatically and intelligently processes the relevant information and parameters for you. This provides your company with reliable forecasts, risk assessments and performance data on every supplier in your supply chain. Empower your supplier management with the tsm enterprise solution.

FROM SILO MENTALITY TO COLLABORATION

Companies often have to struggle with internal communication and coordination weaknesses. This naturally also affects the cooperation with the suppliers. If not all departments are in the same boat and communicate with each other, obstacles can arise in the interface processes that will have a long-term impact on your supply chains. Especially for an efficient supplier management it is important to coordinate all departments at the interface to the supplier base. The tsm enterprise solution offers you a solution with which your company can work across departments. This cross-functionality leads to a rethink in supply chain management: from working against each other to working together. It is precisely this cultural change that can be the decisive factor for success. Optimize not only your supply chain, but also your internal structures and processes.

PLAN WITH FORESIGHT AND ACT PREVENTIVELY

Disruptions or even failures in the supply chain can have many reasons. Poor resource planning by suppliers, bottlenecks in production or environmental influences. All these have a negative impact on the supply chains and usually lead to reactive and costly immediate measures. Many problems in the supply chain could be avoided by a preventive approach. The tsm enterprise solution enables you and your company to create meaningful forecasts for each supplier by evaluating always up-to-date performance data. Based on this, the tsm enterprise solution creates risk reports. With their help, you can counteract problems early on and thus ensure smooth processes.

SUPPLY CHAIN CONSULTING ADAPTED TO YOUR NEEDS

In addition to a reliable technical solution, it is important for a successful optimization of supplier management to have a competent partner at your side. Thanks to our many years of know-how from practice, science and consulting, we know what is important. This is what makes the tsm enterprise solution so versatile. Through the adaptability to your internal processes, you receive with us the support to optimize your supplier management. With us, you always keep an eye on your supply chains.

Extract of our customers and partners

Contact

Copyright © 2020 tsm supply bridge - All rights reserved

Phone: +49 30 74696537-0
E-Mail: info@tsm.berlin

TSM Supply Bridge GmbH
Goldschmidtweg 57
12307 Berlin

Ihre Lösung für ein ganzheitliches Lieferantenmanagement

Unternehmen sind in ihrer Wertschöpfung maßgeblich von ihren Lieferanten abhängig. Externe Wertschöpfungen zwischen 70 und 100 Prozent sind keine Seltenheit. Umso wichtiger ist es, die gesamte Lieferantenbasis präventiv zu überwachen. Die tsm supply bridge bietet Ihnen dafür eine Lösung. Mit uns als Partner können Sie Ihr Lieferantenmanagement neu und abteilungsübergreifend denken.

Die tsm enterprise solution basiert auf 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Lieferantenmanagement aus Industrie, Beratung und Wissenschaft.

Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Robert Dust​

tsm auf einen Blick

Drei Bausteine für ein effizienteres Supply Chain Management

Die Komplexität heutiger Lieferketten erfordert eine hohe Transparenz über Lieferanten und mögliche Risiken. Mit tsm wird durch genaue Leistungs- und Kostendaten das hierfür notwendige Wissen generiert. So behalten Sie jederzeit den Überblick über Ihre gesamte Lieferantenbasis.

Ein reibungsloser Ablauf in den Lieferketten ist entscheidend für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens. Umso wichtiger ist es, mögliche Störfälle frühzeitig zu identifizieren und geeignete Maßnahmen einzuleiten. tsm hilft durch Trends und Prognosen Ausfälle und Probleme vorherzusagen. Behalten Sie auf diesem Weg die volle Entscheidungs- und Handlungsfähigkeit und sichern Sie so langfristig die Lieferantenleistung ab.

Von tsm profitieren alle Abteilungen in Ihrem Unternehmen. Unsere Lösung bietet eine Plattform, in der abteilungsübergreifende Zusammenarbeit möglich und nötig ist. Durch die enge Vernetzung können Schwachstellen noch schneller identifiziert und behoben werden. So wird effizientes Lieferantenmanagement möglich.

Supply Chain Management neu denken

Häufig überwachen Unternehmen ihre Lieferkette mit nicht mehr zeitgemäßen Methoden. So bleibt den Unternehmen oft gar nichts anderes übrig, als nur die Top 50 regelmäßig zu monitoren. Die restlichen Lieferanten laufen unter dem Radar.

tsm ändert das für Sie. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung im Supply Chain Management fließt in der tsm enterprise solution zusammen. Wir geben Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen das Handwerkszeug an die Hand, Ihr Supply Chain Management erfolgsorientiert und effizient zu gestalten. Keine analogen Listen mehr, sondern ein System, welches die relevanten Informationen und Parameter eigenständig und intelligent für Sie verarbeitet. So erhält Ihr Unternehmen zuverlässige Prognosen, Risikoeinschätzungen und Leistungsdaten zu jedem Lieferanten in Ihrer Lieferkette. Revolutionieren Sie das Lieferantenmanagement mit tsm enterprise solution.

Weg vom Silo hin zum Miteinander

Nicht selten haben Unternehmen mit internen Kommunikations- und Koordinationsschwächen zu kämpfen. Dies wirkt sich selbstverständlich auch auf die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Lieferanten aus. Wenn nicht alle Abteilungen in einem Boot sitzen und miteinander kommunizieren, können Stolpersteine in den Schnittstellenprozessen auftauchen, die sich langfristig auf Ihre Lieferketten auswirken werden. Gerade für ein effizientes Lieferantenmanagement ist es wichtig, alle Abteilungen an der Schnittstelle zur Lieferantenbasis zu koordinieren. Die tsm enterprise solution bietet Ihnen eine Lösung, mit der Ihr Unternehmen abteilungsübergreifend arbeiten kann. Diese Crossfunktionalität sorgt für ein Umdenken im Supply Chain Management: Vom Gegeneinander zum Miteinander. Genau dieser Kulturwandel kann der entscheidende Erfolgsfaktor sein. Optimieren Sie nicht nur Ihre Lieferkette, sondern auch Ihre internen Abläufe.

Vorausschauend planen und so präventiv handeln

Störungen oder gar Ausfälle in der Lieferkette können vielerlei Gründe haben. Schlechte Ressourcenplanung der Lieferanten, Engpässe in der Produktion oder Umwelteinflüsse. All das wirkt sich negativ auf die Lieferketten aus und führt meist zu reaktiven und aufwendigen Sofortmaßnahmen. Viele Probleme in der Lieferkette wären durch ein präventives Vorgehen vermeidbar. Die tsm enterprise solution ermöglicht es Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen, durch die Auswertung von stets aktuellen Leistungsdaten für jeden Lieferanten aussagekräftige Prognosen zu erstellen. Anhand dessen erstellt die tsm enterprise solution Risikoberichte. Mit deren Hilfe können Sie frühzeitig Problemen entgegenwirken und so für reibungslose Abläufe sorgen.

Supply Chain Beratung auf Sie zugeschnitten

Neben einer zuverlässigen technischen Lösung ist es für eine erfolgreiche Optimierung des Lieferantenmanagements wichtig, einen kompetenten Partner an seiner Seite zu haben. Durch unser langjähriges Know-how aus Praxis, Wissenschaft und Beratung wissen wir, worauf es dabei ankommt. Das macht die tsm enterprise solution auch so vielseitig einsetzbar. Durch die Anpassbarkeit an Ihre intern gelebten Abläufe erhalten Sie mit uns die Unterstützung, Ihr Lieferantenmanagement zu optimieren. Mit uns behalten Sie Ihre Lieferketten immer im Blick.

Auszug unserer Kunden und Partner

Kontakt

Copyright © 2020 tsm supply bridge - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Telefon: +49 30 74696537-0
E-Mail: info@tsm.berlin

TSM Supply Bridge GmbH
Goldschmidtweg 57
12307 Berlin